Futsal Oz Logo

The best way to play indoor soccer

Register Now

School Holiday Program

Get the kids kicking these holidays in Futsal Oz’s popular School Holidays program. There’s a variety of games and competitions played each day, allowing your kids to sharpen their skills and learn new game-specific drills.

Held in our world-class futsal stadiums, coaches and staff offer a safe, educational and entertaining day of activities. Ideal for children aged 6-13 years old, coaches utilise all courts, dividing players up by a combination of skill and age.

Futsal Oz’s School Holdiays Program is the most fun a kid can have while brushing up on their skills, and most important, all children are welcome – from first-timers to advanced players!

School Holiday Program

See below for the Futsal Oz School Holidays Program timetable. For more information, give us a call on 1300 788 799 or simply book your spot via our online registration form below.

Information for parents and guardians
  • Application form must be signed and completed by the child’s parent or guardian.
  • Children are to be dropped off from 9am (9.30am start) and picked up by 3.30pm.
  • Parents/guardians are required to sign in and out at the front desk unless other arrangements have been made.
  • Players are required to bring a water bottle.
  • Players must bring snacks for recess & lunch.
  • Please note there is a cap of 16 kids per court therefore first in applicants will be accepted.
School holidays image 1

Summer 2020

  • Monday January 13
  • Tuesday January 14
  • Wednesday January 15
  • Thursday January 16
  • Friday January 17
  • Monday January 20
  • Tuesday January 21
  • Wednesday January 22
  • Thursday January 23
  • Friday January 24

Autumn 2020

  • Monday March 30
  • Tuesday March 31
  • Wednesday April 1
  • Thursday April 2
  • Friday April 3
  • Monday April 6
  • Tuesday April 7
  • Wednesday April 8
  • Thursday April 9
  • Good Friday - CLOSED

Winter 2020

  • Monday June 29
  • Tuesday June 30
  • Wednesday July 1
  • Thursday July 2
  • Friday July 3
  • Monday July 6
  • Tuesday July 7
  • Wednesday July 8
  • Thursday July 9
  • Friday July 10

Register Now!

Phone and stadium location details can be found on the venues page.